Chapter Committees

American Indian Scholarship:  Elizabeth Midgett
Bylaws: Candy McPhee
Children of the American Colonists: Cynthia Matsumoto
College of the Ozarks: Patty Hodson
Colonial and Genealogical Records: Nina Reauveau                                Colonial Courier: Nancy Mader
Finance: Nancy Mader, Patty Hodson, Brenda Rose
Flag of the United States of America: Patty Hodson, Deborah Corey
Golden Acorns:  Virginia Matsumoto
Historic Landmarks: Dorothy Lee Rosen
Membership: Nina Reauveau, Julia Hopp, Brenda Rose
National and State Awards: Jenny Inskeep, Laurie Nesbitt
National Defense: Julia Hopp
Patriotic Education:
Public Relations: Dorothy Lee Rosen                                                               State Regent’s Project: Brenda Rose
Veterans Service: Delores Lackovitch
Webmistress: Constance Paradiso
Yearbook: Constance Paradiso